Teniška piramida – seznam igralcev 2016

  ime priimek tel. e-pošta
    1. Aleš Fajdiga 041 360 501 fajdiga.ales(at)gmail.com
    2. Aleš Letonja 041 661 192 aletonja(at)yahoo.com
    3. Andrej Golob 041 719 915 asg.golob(at)gmail.com
    4. Andro Kastigar 041 335 333 andro.kastigar(at)gmail.com
    5. Anton Žužek 041 957 314 anton.zuzek(at)siol.net
    6. Bojan Zidar 041 595 132 zidar.bojan(at)gmail.com
    7. Borut Mlakar 040 371 420 mlakar.borut(at)gmail.com
    8. Boštjan Mihelič 041 703 819 mico.extrem(at)gmail.com
    9. Brane Sotelšek 041 534 655 brane.sotelšek(at)gmail.com
   10. David Janež 051 694 230 janez.david(at)gmail.com
   11. Dejan Gakovič 040 885 345 dejan.gakovic(at)gmail.com
   12. Ervin Virant 031 271 087 ervin.virant(at)gmail.com
   13. Franc Lovšin 040 758 592 franc.lovsin(at)gmail.com
   14. Gašper Mihelič 051 686 759 gasper.mihelic(at)gmail.com
   15. Gerd Merhar 041 347 707 gerd.merhar(at)gmail.com
   16. Jan Žužek 040 771 900 jan.zuzek92(at)gmail.com
   17. Jože Hanžič 041 676 572 hanzicjoze(at)gmail.com
   18. Jure Šilc 051 390 232 jurcek67(at)gmail.com
   19. Marko Zakrajsek 040 292 257 marko.zakrajsek27(at)gmail.com
   20. Marko Žužek 041 771 900 marko.zuzek(at)siol.net
   21. Matevž Žužek 031 734 240 zuzek.matevz(at)siol.net
   22. Miha Oražem 041 960 190 miha.lukatou(at)gmail.com
   23. Miha Žužek 031 771 900 miha.zuzek95(at)gmail.com
   24. Miran Merhar 040 296 182 miran.merhar(at)inles.si
   25. Mitja Zbačnik 040 540 958 mitja(at)zbacnik.si
   26. Peter Goršič 040 289 898 pero.bugy(at)gmail.com
   27. Primož Zver 064 111 310 primoz.zver(at)t-2.net
   28. Robert Hren 041 683 891 info(at)villa-lasis.si
   29. Sebastijan Pogorelec 051 334 826 seba.pogorelec(at)gmail.com
   30. Tomaž Avžlahar 051 263 238 tomaz.avzlahar(at)gmail.com
   31. Tone Lovšin 041 612 755 tonelovsin(at)hotmail.com
   32. Franci Rigler 040 698 801 point-r(at)siol.net
   33. Lovro Dejak 051 823 399 lovrodejak14(at)gmail.com
   34. Toni Lovšin 051 363 662 toni.lovšin(at)gmail.com
   35.  Janez Obersnel 040 827 978 janezobersnel(at)hotmail.com
36. Matevž Mihelič 041 659 686 matevz.mihelic8(at)gmail.com
37. Urban Mihelič 040 816 549 urbimihelic(at)gmail.com
38. Jan Mikulič 051 239 846 jan.mikulic(at)gmail.com